Thursday 21 May
14:00 - 15:00 (BST) / 15:00 - 16:00 (CET) / 09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

Thursday 28 May
14:00 - 15:00 (BST) / 15:00 - 16:00 (CET) / 09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

Thursday 4 June
14:00 - 15:00 (BST) / 15:00 - 16:00 (CET) / 09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

Thursday 11 June
14:00 - 15:00 (BST) / 15:00 - 16:00 (CET) / 09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

Art (Ages 4 - 7)

Zoom Meeting

Instructor: Shelly Botham

Please note, by adding this calendar invite you will add all four of the above events. If you have any issues please email commsteam@udghealthcare.com

About Primary PPA Cover

We are Primary PPA Cover, and we employ specialists from primary schools across the UK. These specialists all teach during curriculum time offering schools and their pupils the opportunity to develop their knowledge in the specialist areas that class teachers aren’t necessarily qualified or confident in. During the time our teachers are in schools they become the ‘class teacher’ for that period.

 

ClubsComplete, our sister company, offer extracurricular activities out of school time which includes breakfast, lunchtime, after school and holiday clubs. Again our specialists take the lead in the wide variety of creative and active activities that we offer.

If you have any concerns about your physical or mental wellbeing at any time, please contact your line manager

UDG WellSpace has been created for UDG Healthcare employees for internal purposes only The site may contain hyperlinks or references to third party websites. Any hyperlinks or references to third party websites are provided for your convenience only and UDG Healthcare has no control over them. The content of the site is either owned by UDG Healthcare or is provided under licence by the originator. None of the content should be copied or shared, other than with other UDG Healthcare employees.