Tuesday 26 May
14:00 - 15:00 (BST) / 15:00 - 16:00 (CET) / 09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

 

Musical Mayhem (Age 3 - 5)

Zoom Meeting

About Musical Mayhem...

Musical Mayhem London has been running for 6 years. We teach singing, dancing and drama for children of all ages and regularly perform in theatre productions and charity events. Our main focus is let children be children and have lots of fun while learning new skills. 

If you have any concerns about your physical or mental wellbeing at any time, please contact your line manager

UDG WellSpace has been created for UDG Healthcare employees for internal purposes only The site may contain hyperlinks or references to third party websites. Any hyperlinks or references to third party websites are provided for your convenience only and UDG Healthcare has no control over them. The content of the site is either owned by UDG Healthcare or is provided under licence by the originator. None of the content should be copied or shared, other than with other UDG Healthcare employees.