Tuesday 9 June
15:15 - 16:15 (BST) / 16:15 - 17:15 (CET) / 11:15 - 12:15 (EDT)

 

Musical Mayhem (Age 5 - 10)

Zoom Meeting

Music Mayhem.jpg

About Musical Mayhem...

Musical Mayhem London has been running for 6 years. We teach singing, dancing and drama for children of all ages and regularly perform in theatre productions and charity events. Our main focus is let children be children and have lots of fun while learning new skills.