Wednesday 3 June
16:00 - 17:00 (BST) / 17:00 - 18:00 (CET) / 11:00 - 12:00 (EDT)

Yoga

Zoom Meeting

Instructor: Liz Costigan Fleury

Clicking “add to your calendar” will open a calendar invite, please make sure you click “accept” to add to your calendar. If you’re having issues, please email commsteam@udghealthcare.com

If you have any concerns about your physical or mental wellbeing at any time, please contact your line manager

UDG WellSpace has been created for UDG Healthcare employees for internal purposes only The site may contain hyperlinks or references to third party websites. Any hyperlinks or references to third party websites are provided for your convenience only and UDG Healthcare has no control over them. The content of the site is either owned by UDG Healthcare or is provided under licence by the originator. None of the content should be copied or shared, other than with other UDG Healthcare employees.