THE SCHEDULE

What's coming up?

Whether you want to drop in on a webinar or unwind with one of our Zoom yoga classes, we’ve put together a schedule full of easy-to-join activities – and everyone’s welcome. So take a look, take your pick and enjoy taking some time out with us…

Weren't able to make the live sessions? Don’t worry, where possible we will record events to view at a later date. To view recordings from Wellbeing week, click here.

W/C 8 June

ART CLASS

(AGES 4 - 7)

Thursday 11 June

Instructor: Shelly Botham

14:00 - 15:00 (GMT), 15:00 - 16:00 (CET), 09:00 - 10:00 (EDT)

ART CLASS

(AGES 7 - 11)

Thursday 11 June

Instructor: Shelly Botham

15:15 - 16:15 (GMT), 16:15 - 17:15 (CET), 10:15 - 11:15 (EDT)

LIFE AFTER LOCKDOWN

Friday 12 June

Instructor: Tim France

15:00 - 16:00 (GMT), 16:00 - 17:00 (CET), 10:00 - 11:00 (EDT)

CONNECT

We’re all in this together so to help us stay connected, we’ve created a space for you to share your stories with your colleagues, no matter where they are in the world.  

 

Get creative. Attach messages, photos, GIFs or videos to the board to say thank you, share advice or tell your story.

If you have any concerns about your physical or mental wellbeing at any time, please contact your line manager

UDG WellSpace has been created for UDG Healthcare employees for internal purposes only The site may contain hyperlinks or references to third party websites. Any hyperlinks or references to third party websites are provided for your convenience only and UDG Healthcare has no control over them. The content of the site is either owned by UDG Healthcare or is provided under licence by the originator. None of the content should be copied or shared, other than with other UDG Healthcare employees.